Dorcas Documentation

Activating & deactivating hub modules for your Business

The business modules are designed to help you populate your account with features that will aid the effective running of your business.

These modules are activated for you by default. 

As a business however, you can choose to activate whichever module would serve your business better. As well as deactivate the modules that you will not be requiring in your day-to-day operation. 

To do this, 

  • Click on the profile icon at the top right of your page or click on settings in the top navigation. 
  • From the drop down, select set up & overview
  • Select Set up  
  • Scroll down and select the modules you will like to activate .

You can also deactivate a module you don’t want by going through the above step then unselect the module you wont be requiring

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami